In Colorado, individual counties or cities issuing Stay in Place orders have included a list of exempt or essential businesses which are allowed to continue to function. Based on these lists, most businesses in the green industry fall into one or more exemption categories, as mentioned above. We have not received word of anyone being instructed otherwise. 

Colorado Counties: City and County of Denver (through April 10)

Adams, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties (through April 17)

Boulder County (through April 17)

City and County of Broomfield (through April 17)

Jefferson County (through April 17)

Larimer County (through April 17)

Pitkin County  (through April 17)

San Miguel County (through April 3)